Board Members
  • Charles A. Ledsinger Jr.<!--<br />Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board -->
    Charles A. Ledsinger Jr. Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board Chairman of Realty Investment Company, Inc., a private operating and investment company. Chairman of Sunburst Hospitality Corporation, a private hotel and real estate operator. Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Choice Hotels International, a lodging franchisor.
  • Dr. Leonard L. Berry
    Dr. Leonard L. Berry Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence, Distinguished Professor of Marketing, and M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership, Mays Business School, Texas A&M University.
  • Victoria D. Harker
    Victoria D. Harker Chief Financial Officer of Gannett Co., Inc., an international media and marketing solutions company.
  • William M. Lewis Jr.
    William M. Lewis Jr. Managing Director and Co-Chairman of Investment Banking for Lazard Ltd., an investment banking firm.
  • Clarence Otis Jr.
    Clarence Otis Jr. Chief Executive Officer,
    Darden Restaurants, Inc.
  • Maria A. Sastre
    Maria A. Sastre President and Chief Operating Officer of Signature Flight Support Corporation, a fixed based operation and distribution network for business aviation services.
  • Michael W. Barnes
    Michael W. Barnes Chief Executive Officer of Signet Jewelers Limited, a specialty retail jeweler.
  • Christopher J. (CJ) Fraleigh
    Christopher J. (CJ) Fraleigh Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Shearer's Foods, Inc., a global snack food company.
  • David H. Hughes
    David H. Hughes Retired Chairman of the Board of Hughes Supply, Inc., a building supply company.
  • Senator Connie Mack III
    Senator Connie Mack III Partner and senior policy advisor for Liberty Partners Group, a public policy consulting firm. Former U.S. Senator.
  • Michael D. Rose
    Michael D. Rose Private investor and Chairman of the Board of Midaro Investments, Inc., a privately held investment firm.
  • William S. Simon
    William S. Simon Former Executive Vice President of
    Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., a global retailer, and former President and Chief Executive Officer of Walmart U.S.